Our Clients

A copper and base metal developer with a focus on copper mining projects in Mexico. Their current focus is the La Verde copper property, which is situated in the Sierra Madre del Sur approximately 320 kilometres west of Mexico City in Michoacán State. It consists of two claims, Capire and Unificación Santa Maria, comprising approximately 16,900 hectares. The Company can earn a 60% interest in the La Verde Project by advancing US$6 million (paid) to Teck Resources Limited’s Mexican subsidiary, Minera Torre de Oro, S.A. de C.V., and incurring aggregate exploration expenditures of US$10 million on the La Verde Project […]

UFM news

Thu Feb 12, 2009 Midas Letter: Uracan: Politically safe, financially secure Thu Feb 14, 2008 Mineralstox.com, Gord Zelko: Could the Uranium Charts be Turning? Fri Nov 2, 2007 Growth Stocks Weekly, Richard Reinhard: How Low Can We Go and Still Make Dough? Thu May 31, 2007 Uraniumstox.com, Gord Zelko: Uracan — Open Pit Uranium Economics: 101 Thu May 24, 2007 Resource Investor: Unsung Uranium Explorer Posts Impressive Drill Results Mon May 21, 2007 James Winston: The Next Big Uranium Discovery!? Fri May 18, 2007 The Market Traders, Malcolm Bucholtz: Uranium is the Attention Getter Thu Apr 26, 2007 Gord Zelko, […]

PIK News

Mon Feb 18, 2008 Growth Stocks Weekly, Richard Reinhard: Emerging Intermediate Gold Producer (The Return of the Wheaton River Team) Peak Gold (PIK-TSX Venture) UPDATE Fri Feb 1, 2008 Gold and Stocks.com, Greg Silberman: Stock Profile: Peak Gold Ltd. Wed Jan 16, 2008 Zeal Reports: 20 Favorite Gold Producing Stocks: November 2007 Issue – Peak Gold Tue Jan 15, 2008 Resource Opportunities, Lawrence Roulston: Initiating Coverage on Peak Gold Tue Jan 8, 2008 Dec 2007/Jan 2008 Issue – Brien Lundin, Gold Newsletter Profiles Peak Gold Tue Oct 30, 2007 Bob Moriarty, 321 Gold: Girls and Peak Gold Tue Oct 23, […]